div / 0 in BuildJacobianMatrix

Report any bugs here and we'll post fixes

Moderators: Sascha Willems, Thomas

Re: div / 0 in BuildJacobianMatrix

Postby Julio Jerez » Sat Sep 20, 2014 1:12 pm

that's the pawaaaa of newton :shock:
Julio Jerez
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 11048
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2003 2:18 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Re: div / 0 in BuildJacobianMatrix

Postby arkeon » Sat Sep 20, 2014 1:22 pm

hehe yes :)

it seems all the issues I had are gone! I will be able to put newton 3 in the next OpenSpace3D release.
Give it a try when you have time www.openspace3d.com ;)
arkeon
 
Posts: 261
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 5:25 pm

Re: div / 0 in BuildJacobianMatrix

Postby Julio Jerez » Sat Sep 20, 2014 1:26 pm

let me know when you have it ready, an I test it.

also do not forget to migrate to the new library, the vehicle and the player controller are much better. Try them out in the sandBox so that you can see what I mean.
Julio Jerez
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 11048
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2003 2:18 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Re: div / 0 in BuildJacobianMatrix

Postby arkeon » Sat Sep 20, 2014 1:28 pm

yes I already tried them :)
arkeon
 
Posts: 261
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 5:25 pm

Re: div / 0 in BuildJacobianMatrix

Postby manny » Sun Sep 21, 2014 5:57 am

solved and locked i guess :D
http://www.instaLOD.io - InstaLOD - State of the art 3D optimization
manny
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 6:49 pm

Previous

Return to Bugs and Fixes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests